Single Bel...

Musical talent scout !

As an original and independent producer of songwriters and bands, Single Bel was born from the desire to share his lifelong passion for music with most of people. Enjoy the music! Without hesitating for a second, in 2015 a new name appeared in the musical landscape of production: Single Bel.

As an independent music publisher registered to Sacem, Single Bel is the trademark registered by Box en Loc for all his musical works. That’s right, we do not only do personal storage, we do know music, we even know it very well…Involved in the music industry for years, today we want to get in tune with the others and find new talents to beat time with them.

Wherever they come from, rock, jazz or folk music, they are, before everything, artists we have fallen in love with and whom we are proud to guide on the disk and music market, helping them realize and produce their musical projects.

Similar to a record company, Single Bel is a musical label and a structure of artistic production dedicated to:

• Musical and graphic publishing
• Musical and phonographic production
• Sound recording of artistic projects and musical artworks
• Catalogues and compilation publishing
• Catalogue collections republishing
• Signature of artists
• Artistic careers development
• Licences agreement
• Catalogue musical distribution
• Discs, CDs, DVDs, vinyl records, mp3 players and music scores selling and merchandising

We like BEautifuL stories with Single Bel especially when they are written through music and song…

Zee Jargonauts, The Dirty bins

Our original gang is only composed of great finds, talented composers and musicians, just as the way we like them to be.

Single Bel...

Dénicheur de talents musicaux !

Producteur indépendant original d’auteurs / compositeurs et de groupes, Single Bel est né de l’envie de partager avec le plus grand nombre une passion de toujours : la musique. Alors ni une, ni deux, en avant la musique, en 2015, un nouveau nom fait son apparition dans le paysage musical de la production : Single Bel.

Editeur musical indépendant enregistré auprès de la Sacem, Single Bel est la marque déposée par Box en Loc pour l’ensemble de ses activités musicales. Et oui, nous ne faisons pas que du self-stockage, on connaît la musique, on la connait même très bien… Impliqués depuis des années dans le milieu de la musique nous souhaitons aujourd’hui, nous mettre au diapason et dénicher de nouveaux talents pour battre le rythme à leurs côtés.

Qu’ils viennent du rock, du jazz ou du folk, ce sont, avant tout, des artistes pour lesquels nous avons eu un coup de cœur et que nous sommes fiers d’accompagner sur le marché du disque et de la musique dans la réalisation et la production de leurs projets musicaux.

Identique à une Maison de disques, Single Bel est un label musical, une structure de production artistique dédiée à :

• L’édition musicale et graphique
• La production musicale et phonographique
• L’enregistrement sonore de projets artistiques, d’œuvres musicales
• L’édition de catalogues et de compilation
• La réédition de fonds de catalogue
• La signature d’artistes
• Le développement de carrières artistiques
• L’accord de licences
• La distribution de catalogue musicale
• La vente de disques, CD, DVD, vinyles, MP3, partitions et merchandising

Avec Single Bel, nous aimons les BEL histoires surtout quand elles sont écrites en musique et en chansons…

Zee Jargonauts, The Dirty bins

Notre bande originale est composée uniquement de supers trouvailles, de compositeurs et musiciens talentueux comme on les aime.